I\'m A Badass Caption: I can haz links, style or anything that is valid markup :)

CD/DVD Releases: Tadashi Goto ''Innervisions'' Now Available For Pre-sale

Posted on Sunday, August 03 @ 03:53:48 UTC by nightowl

Late last year we [ProgRock Records] announced signing this incredibly talented young Japanese keyboard player and now the album is available. Mastered by Ty Tabor of Kings X, the album sports an amazing array of guest artists, including:

Chris Poland, Ty Tabor - lead guitars
Brett Garsed, Sean Conklin, Marco Ahrens - lead and rhythm guitars
Jose Bernardo - guitars and bass
Tony Levin, Tony Franklin, Matt Bissonette, Joseph Patrick Moore, Randy George - bass

You can listen to samples and order (pre-sales are discounted $2 on our site) at www.progrockrecords.com/shop/view.php?id=148.

Cover art by world renowned artist Ed Unitsky


01. Karma
02. The Cycle Of Suffering
03. Inner Circle
04. The Deepest Depression
05. Werther Effect
06. Inner Peace
07. The Darkest Years
08. Flow Like Water
09. The Night Of Destruction
10. Liberal Paradox
11. Never Free
12. The Spirits Within

[Source: ProgRock Records]

Posted in Album Release News