I\'m A Badass Caption: I can haz links, style or anything that is valid markup :)

CD/DVD Releases: Bloodbound Release Third Album ''Tabula Rasa''

Posted on Sunday, March 15 @ 05:00:00 UTC by nightowl

Bloodbound, the Swedish melodic, heavy metal band featuring members from Tad Morose, Morgana LeFay, Pyramaze and Street Talk, has unveiled the cover art for their upcoming third full-length album, Tabula Rasa.

Tabula Rasa will be released by Blistering Records in Europe on April 26 and in North America on April 21. Marquee/Avalon has set a March 25 street date for the Japanese market.

During April Bloodbound will embark on a European tour with fellow Swedes HammerFall and Sabaton.

Tabula Rasa track listing:

01. Sweet Dreams Of Madness
02. Dominion 5
03. Take One
04. Tabula Rasa
05. Night Touches You
06. Tabula Rasa Pt.II (Nothing At All)
07. Plague Doctor
08. Master Of My Dreams
09. Twisted Kind Of Fate
10. All Rights Reserved
11. A Year With Bloodbound (bonus video ? ltd. Digipak)

[Source: Blistering Records]

Posted in Album Release News