I\'m A Badass Caption: I can haz links, style or anything that is valid markup :)

CD/DVD Releases: This Misery Garden from ProgRock and Galileo Records

Posted on Sunday, August 30 @ 00:00:00 UTC by nightowl

The latest in the collaboration between PRR and Galileo is an exciting new band out of Switzerland called This Misery Garden and their debut release Another Great Day On Earth. A dark, progmetal band in the vein of Tool, Katatonia and Perfect Circle that is sure to please. Album is discounted during pre-sales to $13.95, units will ship the end of next week. Check it out at www.progrockrecords.com/shop/view.php?id=198


01. Another Great Day On Earth
02. Vermilion River
03. Rejection Song
04. Instant Recoil
05. Force Feed
06. Pantomimes
07. Bittersweet
08. On The Edge
09. Swan Song
10. Dirty Playground
11. Fractured Days
12. A Tasteless Poison
13. Say No Words
14. Everything Comes To An End

Another Great Day On Earth was released by Galileo on June 10, 2009

[Source: Shawn Gordon, ProgRock Records]

Posted in Album Release News