Genesis' Turn It On Again - The Hits Re-issued In Tour Edition
Date: Saturday, June 16 @ 06:51:43 UTC
Topic: Album Release News

As reported by EMI, "To coincide with the Genesis European tour which commences in Helsinki from 11th June, Virgin / EMI release a double CD special Tour Edition of the band's Hits collection. This double CD will be available for a limited period whilst the band are on tour, the first time in 15 years.

Visit a special micro-site set up for the CD's release - with video clips, a competition to win tickets to see the band at Twickenham on July 8, a bio, shop online and more.


1. Turn It On Again
2. No Son Of Mine
3. I Can't Dance
4. Hold On My Heart
5. Jesus He Knows Me
6. Tell Me Why
7. Invisible Touch
8. Land Of Confusion
9. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
10. In Too Deep
11. Throwing It All Away
12. Mama
13. That?s All
14. Illegal Alien
15. Abacab
16. No Reply At All
17. Carpet Crawlers 1999


1. Paperlate
2. Keep It Dark
3. Man On The Corner
4. Duchess
5. Misunderstanding
6. Follow You Follow Me
7. Many Too Many
8. Your Own Special Way
9. Afterglow
10. Pigeons
11. Inside And Out
12. A Trick Of The Tail
13. Counting Out Time
14. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)
15. Happy The Man
16. The Knife (Part 1)
17. Congo

[As you can see, many more tracks than the 1999 single-CD edition -ed.]

This article comes from

The URL for this story is: