Anderson's ''3 Ships'' Sets Sail Again
Date: Sunday, December 02 @ 22:14:42 UTC
Topic: Album Release News

After countless years of absence from the market, Jon Anderson's renowned 3 Ships is back and better than ever. This very special, re-mastered 22nd Anniversary Edition contains all of the album's original tracks, as well as 5 bonus tracks, 2 of which are previously unreleased.

Don't miss this opportunity to once again delight in a true fan favorite and experience Jon Anderson's 3 Ships like never before. There is also a special edition package of this album available.

Holiday Card Pack Jon Anderson Special Edition

The special edition of Jon Anderson's 3 Ships comes with a personal autograph from Jon, as well as a set of five beautiful holiday cards printed on high quality heavy weight card stock and complete with envelopes. Each card displays a vibrant image of an authentic Jon Anderson watercolor painting set against a beautiful background. One of cards is chosen especially for you, the buyer, and each of the other 4 have been left blank so you can add your own personal note to that special someone.

Don't miss this rare opportunity; be sure to order your special edition copy of 3 Ships today. Released by Voiceprint.


1. Give Hope (bonus track)
2. Save All Your Love
3. Easier Said Than Done
4. Three Ships
5. Candle Song (bonus track)
6. Forest Of Fire
7. Ding Dong Merrily On High
8. Hurry Home (bonus track)
9. Save All Your Love (Reprise)
10. The Holly And The Ivy
11. Day Of Days
12. Ave Verum (bonus track)
13. 2,000 Years
14. Where Were You?
15. Oh Holy Night
16. How It Hits You
17. Jingle Bells
18. Ray Of Hope (bonus track)

?17.99 - Special Edition autographed CD with five Holiday cards designed by Jon Anderson; ?12.99 - Standard Version CD

This article comes from

The URL for this story is: