Eletria Sends Holiday Greetings
Date: Sunday, December 23 @ 05:17:07 UTC
Topic: General News

See below for a holiday greeting from Eletria, the new project from Existence's Alan Charles (piano, guitar), featuring Catherine Boulanger on vocals, Fran?ois Beaugard on violin, G?rard L?v?que on drums and Richard Ranger on bass...

This article comes from ProgressiveWorld.net

The URL for this story is: