I\'m A Badass Caption: I can haz links, style or anything that is valid markup :)

CD/DVD Releases: New Heavenly Album Out January 26th

Posted on Monday, January 01 @ 21:28:22 UTC by nightowl

On January 26th, French Power Metal heroes Heavenly release their new album Virus, their first for AFM. Besides the regular CD, there will be a limited edition which will come as a digi-pack with bonus video clip. Watch the heavens on January 26th!


1. The Dark Memories
2. Spill Blood On Fire
3. Virus
4. The Power & Fury
5. Wasted Time
6. Bravery In The Field
7. Liberty
8. When The Rain Begins To Fall
9. The Prince Of The World

[Source: AFM]

Posted in Album Release News