Frost* announced for Rites Of Spring Festival - 2009
Date: Saturday, May 24 @ 19:21:52 UTC
Topic: Festival News

RoSfest is pleased to announce Frost* as our first band for 2009. The band will play the third slot on Saturday night May 2nd. This 5 piece band headed by founder Jem Godfrey features an all star lineup with members John Mitchell (Arena, The Urbane, Kino, and It Bites), John Jowitt (IQ, Jadis, and Blind Ego), Andy Edwards (The Wikkamen, Priory of Brion, IQ, and the Ian Parker Band) and Declan Burke (Darwin's Radio). The band is set to tour Europe this Summer in support of Spock's Beard. Their follow up album Experiments In Mass Appeal is set to be released in October of 2008. We are excited to bring in Frost* to the RoSfest stage in 2009.

Check out the band's bio and MP3

[Yeh, we're just now catchin' up on this -ed.]

[Source: RoSFest]

This article comes from

The URL for this story is: