Epica Reveals Artwork, Tracklisting
Date: Saturday, December 24 @ 00:00:00 UTC
Topic: Album Release News

As previously reported, Dutch symphonic metallers Epica will release their fifth full-length album, Requiem For The Indifferent, on March 9, 2012 in Europe and four days later in North America via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD was recorded at Gate Studio in Wolfsburg, Germany under the watchful eye of Sascha Paeth.

Requiem For The Indifferent track listing:

01. Karma
02. Monopoly On Truth
03. Storm The Sorrow
04. Delirium
05. Internal Warfare
06. Requiem For The Indifferent
07. Anima
08. Guilty Demeanor
09. Deep Water Horizon
10. Stay The Course
11. Deter The Tyrant
12. Avalanche
13. Serenade Of Self-Destruction

North American edtion bonus tracks:

14. Twin Flames (Soundtrack Version)
15. Nostalgia

The artwork for the CD was created by Stephan Heilemann and can be seen at right.

[Source; Blabbermouth.net]

Updated 12/24 with info on bonus tracks on North American release - ed.

This article comes from ProgressiveWorld.net

The URL for this story is: